University Program Board
University Program Board
Jump over the College navigation bar. Illinois State University

Award Recipients

This award has been established in loving memory of William "Billy" Quigley Jr., a dedicated member of the 08-09 Executive Board. This award will recognize a Full Board Member's outstanding achievements throughout the year. The recipient of this award possesses a passion for student programming at Illinois State University and best demonstrates dedication to the vision and mission of the University Program Board

Billy Quigley "Full Board Member of the Year" Award Recipients:

2016 - Martin Spytek

2015 - Jackie Steffens

2014 - Sean Lisitza

2013 - Erin Chaput

2012 - Ryan Fernandez

2011 - Jeremy Zaucha

2010 - Patrick Donovan

2009 - Mike Prendergast

2017-09-14T14:56:49.119-05:00 2017