University Program Board
University Program Board
Jump over the College navigation bar. Illinois State University


President Luke Vernam

Vice President Kelsy Brewer

Director of Operations Ryan Fitzpatrick

Director of Membership and Development Patrick O'Connell

Director of Finance Dino Scavelli

Director of Marketing and Promotions Jarret Jarvis

Arts and Entertainment Chairperson Ashley Yantis

Center Stage Chairperson Jenna Cusumano

Enrichment Chairperson Maddy Marchini

Graphics Chairperson Laura Fromme

Public Relations Chairperson Sarah Clayton

Social Media Chairperson Carter Sward

Social and Recreation Chairperson Emily Schultz

Spirit and Traditions Chairperson Ryan Fernandez


2017-09-14T14:56:47.104-05:00 2017