University Program Board
University Program Board
Jump over the College navigation bar. Illinois State University


President: Nicole Bianchi

Vice President: Lorena Lopez

Director of Operations: Robert Weiss

Director of Membership and Development: Mark Hodges

Director of Finance: Michael Minton

Director of Marketing and Promotions: Jordan Crouch

Arts and Entertainment Chairperson: Annelise Mool

Center Stage Chairperson: Bri Jackson

Enrichment Chairperson: Melissa HIll

Graphics Chairperson: Nick Buegel

Public Relations Chairperson: Justine Mills

Social Media Chairperson: Taylor Wendt

Social and Recreation Chairperson: Gabriella Trevino

Spirit and Traditions Chairperson: Amanda Cox

GBoard at Tobins
2017-09-14T14:56:47.729-05:00 2017